Demo Day Live April

Tuesday April 5, 2022 - 9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT
Register Now

Looking for a way to accelerate revenue faster? Unsure if you’re leveraging Drift to its fullest potential? Want to learn more about key capabilities and features of the platform?

Join us on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 12:00- 1:30 PM ET/9:00-10:30 AM PT for our April Demo Day Live. Our Drift product experts will show you exactly how you can get the most value out of Drift through live demo and Q+A sessions.

You can stay for all sessions of the event, or pick & choose when to stop by.

Agenda: 

Conversational Sales with Josh Glagola at 12:00 – 12:30 PM ET / 9:00 – 9:30 AM PT
Learn about Drift Conversational Sales, a suite of integrated solutions designed to help sellers meet buyers where they are, and win more deals, faster. Conversational Sales delivers actionable insights — from the moment a prospect lands on your website to the post-sale follow-up. Keep the communication tools your sellers need to prioritize, engage, and stay close to buyer circles all on a single platform.

Conversational AI with Masooma Zakir at 12:30 – 1:00 PM ET / 9:30-10:00 AM PT
Learn about Drift Conversational AI and its ability to help guide your website visitors on a personalized journey, no matter the time of day. Website visitors can now voice their intent with open text questions, find answers to their questions, get personalized recommendations, or book a sales meeting — even when your reps are asleep.

Conversational Service with Viet Tran at 1:00 – 1:30 PM ET / 10:00 – 10:30 AM PT
Learn about Drift Conversational Service and how to use it to alleviate your support teams. Personalize customer care, strengthen customer relationships, improve efficiency, and reduce costs — all while removing stress from your support teams.

 

Presenters

Josh Glagola

Senior Staff Product Manager

Masooma Zakir

Senior Staff Product Manager

Viet Tran

Principal Product Manager

Hurry! This webinar goes live in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Demo Day Live April

Psst. We’re giving out FREE gift cards to 2 lucky attendees per demo 👀 You won’t want to miss it.